Testimonials

  

5-stars

Cindi Heimlich - Reviewed on Jan 16 2018

I had had headaches for approximately 30 years, they had become part of my daily life, after 2 visits my headaches were gone and have not returned it's been 6 months since I have had one. I originally went to Dr. Lo at HealthSource of Hartland for back pain, so this was an extremely welcome perk.
Source: Google

5-stars

Shelley M - Reviewed on Nov 06 2017

Very good experience. Using various types of treatment, Dr. Lo fixed my problem in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone experiencing chronic pain and Traditional Medicine is not helping.
Source: Website
    

5-stars
Tracey Schultz - Reviewed on May 09 2017

Dr. Lo and Massage Therapist Trish have been treating me for the past 15 years for various injuries and ailments. After seeing MD's, physical Therapists and undergoing MRI's countless steroid injections for debilitating spinal nerve pain, Dr. Lo fixed the problem in a week. Most recently I came in for neck & shoulder pain & migraines I've been struggling with for the last several months. 1 treatment, no pain, no headaches. I highly recommend Dr. Lo and his friendly, accommodating staff.
Source: Google


5-stars    
Steven Bavers - Reviewed on Mar 08 2017

What can you say to a gentleman who has given your life back to you! When I was 18 years old I started my battles with migraine headaches. I would get spots in my eyes, and I could not see. Within 15 minutes, I would get a migraine headache. I saw my doctor, I was given a self injection system. It was not convenient to carry around. I stopped using the injection system. Pills became the answer. They were cheaper, and easy to carry. They did not work for me. The next year's saw a wide range of pills, and combinations of pills. Nothing was effective for any length of time. The next step was injections in my neck, and scalp. There were more than 20 shots in each treatment. They were very painful. I stopped the injections. I was referred to a surgeon. They put wires in my brain, and I had to be awake during this procedure to tell them what part of my brain was effected as they stimulated the wires. This was Fun? The wires ran down my spine to a battery pack in my butt. You may know what this was, it is the same as a TENS unit for your back pain.This worked for about three years. It lost the ability to stop the pain. The next step was the doctor referring me to a chronic pain clinic. Nothing new here, I had used all the systems they suggested. Went back to the doctor. He said, I have chronic pain. No pill will stop my pain, because it is 'all in my head'. He said he won't to see me any more. I am now 70 years old, or 52 years of fighting migraine headaches. My headaches have increased in frequency, duration, and strength. I was having headaches everyday at a level of 8 or above. Almost all day. I felt totally useless. I questioned why I was Living! I cannot express my frustration. I was ready to try anything. I met with my financial advisor who I see once a year. I was wearing sun glasses in his office. The lights were too bright for me. I also didn't say anything. That was not normal. He wanted to know what was wrong? We discussed it. He suggested Dr. Lo, who had helped his family a great deal. He gave me Dr Lo's card. We called him the next day. Dr. Lo listened very carefully. He gave me a test. He explained that he was a chiropractor, but he is also a wellness doctor, and he strived to get the brain and body in balance so that the body could function as it should to heal itself. He then explained that my test showed that one side of my brain was pretty good, and the other not so good. My wife said she could see the difference. Dr Lo said he felt he could help me. It would take a commitment on my part. This required me to go to Hartland, which was one hour to go there, and one hour to go home. More, my insurance would not pay for it. I was desperate, I would do anything to change my situation. Yes, I would do it. He went ahead to outline a six step program just for me at each visit. He felt he could eliminate my headaches. No one had ever said that to me. He also said, if we were not getting anywhere, he would stop us, so the money would be held to a minimum. I never heard that before. Dr. Lo has an outstanding office staff. They are very professional, and more importantly friends. You feel relaxed, like you were home with your friends. The first visit, I was in a lot of pain. They could hardly touch me. When I left his clinic I was pain free! I THOUGHT I DIED, AND WENT TO HEAVEN. My wife suggested I wait to see if it lasts. I went to Dr Lo in September 2016, it is now March 2017. No migraine headaches at all. I feel this was setup by God. I had to be at a place where I was ready to do anything, I had to see my friend who recommended Dr. Lo, and I would meet Dr. Lo when there are probably 1,000 chiropractors between me and Dr. Lo. THIS IS IMPORTANT. IT IS WORTH EVERY MILE, EVERY HOUR, EVERY PENNY I HAVE SPENT TO SEE DR. LO. Please if you have a problem, it is worth it to you to visit Dr. Lo to see if he can devise an individual program just for you. He will tell you if he feels he can help you. Please give him a try. I felt no one could help me. I WAS WRONG, THANK GOD!
Source: Google

5-stars    
Kristina Behrndt - Reviewed on Feb 23 2017

I had been struggling with some pain in my hip and neck for a while, but was scared to visit the chiropractor due to a negative experience many years ago. When the pain got to be too much, I decided to visit Dr. Lo. He listened to my fears and has treated me in a way that got me over my fear very quickly. Everyone at the office is incredibly friendly and I actually enjoy my visits there. The office manager is welcoming, and I love talking with Trish the Massage Therapist while she's working with me. Dr. Lo is down to earth yet extremely knowledgeable and professional. I felt very comfortable and he treated my pain quickly and efficiently. After just a couple of weeks I am pain free and will continue to visit him for my maintenance. As someone who was fearful and even a little leary of visiting, I'm telling you to absolutely visit HealthSource. They will do wonders for you physically, all while making you enjoy your visit!
Source: Google

5-stars    
Dave Dlobik - Reviewed on Feb 22 2017

I was struggling with lower back pain and numbness down my left leg for almost 2 years. After visits to multiple neurologists, 2 MRI's, blood work, x-rays, medications, etc., I was still in pain and becoming very stressed out that something very serious was going on. I was referred to Dr. Lo by a friend of mine and figured I had nothing else to lose. Dr. Lo and his staff greeted me in a very professional and organized manner. I sat down with Dr. Lo and explained my symptoms and health history. Right off the bat I could sense he was interested in finding the root cause of my problem and solving it with a common sense and practical approach. (without having to take harsh and unhealthy medications) After a few visits I was dramatically feeling positive results and to this day I have not had any numbness or back pain since. I still like to visit Dr. Lo every few months for maintenance purposes to help keep my back healthy and to be proactive. Anybody who is dealing with pain or for those who want to maintain a healthy body and lifestyle should not hesitate to visit Dr. Lo's office!
Source: Google

5-stars    

Bill Nicholson - Reviewed on Jan 24 2017

I began seeing Dr. Lo for a painful shoulder with limited mobility that resulted in me not being able to throw or play a racquet sport without pain, a thigh that was sending painful "shots", and recurring lower back discomfort that resulted in me running with a back belt. My shoulder now has full mobility with no limitations, there is no more pain in my thigh, and, at age 73, I am running regularly in events with no back belt, and respectable and improving times. My shoulder, thigh, and back remain stable with periodic treatments from Dr. Lo and his staff.
Source: Google

5-stars    
Linda Branscombe - Reviewed on Dec 31 2016

I first learned about HealthSource through my mother, she gave me a business card in which I had sitting on my desk for about 4 months. I had been struggling with a sciatic nerve issue for about 8 months. Finally, after weeks of walking in pain, bent over and loosing sleep, I called. Dr. Lo got me in the same day, we discussed treatment and I walked out in much less pain and so much hope! After 5 weeks of treatment and now on maintenance, I am so thankful for Dr. Lo and his staff and the fact that I do not have to have surgery!
Source: Google


5-stars    
Andy Littaritz - Reviewed on Dec 22 2016

Dr. Jay and his staff are all top notch. I have worked with top chiropractors around the country including those who work with professional sports teams, and Dr. Jay tops them all. The best part is he is right here is Southeastern Wisconsin! His professional, yet infectious demeanor gives you confidence that you will get better whether it is a bad back, sore feet, shoulder/neck issues, headaches. He also has all the tools/resources that most chiropractors are not willing educated to use, or are not willing to invest the $$ to constantly upgrade their facilities and areas of expertise. I have sent several clients to Dr. Jay including my own 83 year old parents, and my young children. Call him today as I guarantee you will not be disappointed and will start feeling better soon.
Source: Google


5-stars    
Rick Schuyler - Reviewed on Dec 13 2016

I've been dealing with low back and hip pain for many years. Dr. Lo really took the time to sit down and listen and had a variety of different treatments and techniques to help me. He uses a lot of techniques in his office that other chiropractors and physical therapists don't use and I would highly recommend him.
Source: Google    

5-stars
Chrissa Woodson - Reviewed on Dec 06 2016

Dr Jay Lo and his staff are wonderful! My husband was told by 2 surgeons that he needed surgery for herniated and bulging discs in 2010 at the age of 29. He was referred to Dr Jay Lo by a colleague and hasn't regretted his decision since ! After only a few treatments , he started noticing relief from the sciatica and nerve pain . 7 years later , 100% relief and NO SURGERY! We would highly recommend Healthsource of Hartland !
Source: Google


Contact Us

Send Us An Email Today!

Our Location

520 Hartbrook Drive Suite H | Hartland, WI, 53029

Office Hours

Find Out When We Are Open

Monday:

8:30 am-12:00 pm

2:00 pm-5:45 pm

Tuesday:

8:30 am-1:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:30 am-12:00 pm

2:00 pm-5:45 pm

Thursday:

2:00 pm-5:45 pm

Friday:

8:30 am-12:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed